Posted in C-Novel Translation

Happy Easter

Image Credit

Today, we are taking a break from the novel post.

We, here from Tinkerbellsan team would like to wish every one, A Blessed Easter.

Easter is a Christian celebration to mark the resurrection of our Savior, Jesus Christ after he was crucified. Easter is an important date celebrated by Christian worldwide to mark the foundation of the Christian Faith.

The bible says that, Jesus, the son of God whom was born to Virgin Mary on December 25 (Christmas Celebration – also known as the birth of Chris) died for everyone’s wrong-doings and the redemption of the sins on Good Friday.

Jesus Christ came back to life, three days later to defeat death and evil on what is widely celebrated as Easter Day today.

Author:

I love travelling and exploring the world, see things from the lense of my camera.... this is my space in sharing the many exciting places that I have visited as well as some of the wonderful gastronomy experience. I also loved baking while exploring new recipes. From time to time, I will also be sharing unique dishes that I cook for my family as well as sharing some of my baking experience / recipes.

2 thoughts on “Happy Easter

Leave a comment