Posted in C-Novel Translation

Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚) : Epilogue 3, Part 5

Another pre-scheduled post for the followers of Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚) : Epilogue 3 today. So, yes, mhryu is not leaving all the avid followers and supporter without anything to read while she is enjoying the holiday! The post today may be short but I hope that everyone enjoys it.

Enjoying the read on Zhong Lian Chen and Cheng Shao Rong so far? The imagination of Zhong Lian Chen is going a little wild as she tries her level best to remember the night. Enjoy the short read today!

Previous Chapter | Index | Next Chapter

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Epilogue 3.5: Special Accidental Episode

Second – Blow up a little difficult

Zhong Lian Chen under the blue sky and fine white sands waves resort and have a leisure tour around it.

Occasionally out of boredom, she would try again to recall the supposedly counted as one of the hallmarks of her life. The scene from that day!

Although her character is habitually careless, but no matter how much, after all, she did inherited her family point of being careful. She also have good thinking genes. Very occasionally, she will also have the research spirit.

She just grabbed her hair while thinking about that day. Ah thinking about it! She only vaguely remembered her tugging away on Cheng Shao Rong. And then they tugged back and forth. And then…… screen is blank.

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

However, according to her understanding of Cheng Shao Rong over so many years, as well as a profound understanding on her own, plus she is said to have a very good logical reasoning ability, there is no obligation to infer blame. The happening probability distribution are as follows:

Cheng Shao Rong rape her: 5% (or less)

They cannot help and lost themselves: 0%

She rape Cheng Shao Rong: 95% (or higher)

This conclusion really shame her.

But, Cheng Shao Rong is a strong and healthy guy whom is also a taekwondo master. While she is a weak current woman. Her sports scores never pass the edge of the struggle….. then how could she be such a genius, could have made him into submission?

She is able to think openly person. But she cannot stand the problem with no solution. She could not think of an answer and that resulted her into headache. So she makes up a few scenes to comfort herself.

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Assumption 1:

Rong Er – Come on. Drunk is a solution to unhappiness. Once you are drunk, you will forget everything.

I will have 1 glass and you have 3 glasses. Why? Because you are a man!

Finger guessing game! Who cheat you… you go and find a witness!

Then, her bad mood melt away after being drunk.

She would then have the best of intention to help him take off his clothes. And then she looked at the sleeping half-naked beauty in front of her. So……… (leaving the omitted part to your discretion)

Assumption 2:

Cheng Shao Rong, let’s wrestle!

Okay, okay. I know. Let’s do judo!

You need to give way to me. Why? I am a woman!

The very gentlemanly Cheng Shao Rong give in a lot to her. She finally pressed him below her body. Her disgraceful because of this hard-won victory got carried away. Dancing, dancing and dancing. Suddenly dizzy, she fell…..

Cheng Shao Wong, why you press me?

Don’t allow me to move? I am bias! I move, I move move move!

Ha ha ha… how red your face is. Cute! Yeah. Let me squeeze. Pinch me, I will squeeze……

She touch left and right, pinch and finally……..(leaving the omitted part to your discretion)

Assumption 3:

Hide the face. Too unbearable. The image is too detrimental!

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Author:

I love travelling and exploring the world, see things from the lense of my camera.... this is my space in sharing the many exciting places that I have visited as well as some of the wonderful gastronomy experience. I also loved baking while exploring new recipes. From time to time, I will also be sharing unique dishes that I cook for my family as well as sharing some of my baking experience / recipes.

5 thoughts on “Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚) : Epilogue 3, Part 5

Leave a comment