Posted in C-Novel Translation

My next translation project

Hi everyone,

Since we have already completed 1/3 of the current novel that I am translating, Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚), I thought that it is time for me to plan and announce my next c-novel translation project.

Reference to the C-Drama review done recently by Tinkerbellsan on Le Jun Kai (乐俊凯), just as predicted, my next translation project would be on Le Jun Kai (乐俊凯), one of the short story written by the popular author, Fei Wo Si Cun (匪我思存) in her Dance Me to the End of Love.

Fei Wo Si Cun_Dance Me To The End of Love

Though the web-drama was not as good as I anticipated (only because the total screen-time is simply not enough for me to go gaga over Peter Ho), I had a brief read on the short story and have enjoyed the read. Yes, I know, it is not such a good ending as it is not a happy ending. But after watching Peter Ho in the web-drama adaption of the story, I can imagine him in every scene as I read.

So, stay tune for the translated story on Le Jun Kai (乐俊凯) coming up next.

Le Jun Kai - Peter Ho

Peter Ho may be frowning in the scene above but isn’t he good looking?

Author:

I love travelling and exploring the world, see things from the lense of my camera.... this is my space in sharing the many exciting places that I have visited as well as some of the wonderful gastronomy experience. I also loved baking while exploring new recipes. From time to time, I will also be sharing unique dishes that I cook for my family as well as sharing some of my baking experience / recipes.

2 thoughts on “My next translation project

    1. Rebecca you’re Peter Ho’s fan too? He is soooo cool right? I am looking forward to the next translation project too. Now just refraining myself from doing that and concentrate to finished the current one 😉

      Like

Leave a comment