Posted in C-Novel Translation

Happy Lunar New Year

Here wishing everyone Happy Lunar New Year 🧧

Thank you for everyone’s patience and support to this blog.

Mhryu will be traveling for the next few weeks for work travel. Targeting to bring the final chapter of Yan Ru Yu and Lan Ning latest by March 2020. In the meantime, have a blessed year of the Rat ahead.

Author:

I love travelling and exploring the world, see things from the lense of my camera.... this is my space in sharing the many exciting places that I have visited as well as some of the wonderful gastronomy experience. I also loved baking while exploring new recipes. From time to time, I will also be sharing unique dishes that I cook for my family as well as sharing some of my baking experience / recipes.

One thought on “Happy Lunar New Year

Leave a comment