Posted in Uncategorized

Happy Valentine’s Day

Happy Valentine’s Everyone. Here both Tinkerbellsan and Mhryu wishes everyone a great Valentines. Thank you for the support over the years.

What does Valentine’s signify for us? The value of the friendship that we had over the many years. Without realizing, Tinkerbellsan and I have been friends for 18 years. It is exactly 18 years ago that we met and became very close friends 😍 and that friendship now turns into siblings relationship where we treat each other like siblings 😍

Here, we thank you to all our readers whom have been with us since day one and those new ones that had also recently joined. We hope that you had enjoyed the translations that we had managed to bring so far.

Mhryu is currently traveling hence the lack of posting. Stay tune and hopefully Lan Ning and Yan Yu Ru would be back next week 😍

Here, sharing some of my travel photos. Hope you enjoy the beautiful photos taken from my super cold 🥶 and snowy ❄️ Hokkaido Lunar New Year winter vacation! 😀

Author:

I love travelling and exploring the world, see things from the lense of my camera.... this is my space in sharing the many exciting places that I have visited as well as some of the wonderful gastronomy experience. I also loved baking while exploring new recipes. From time to time, I will also be sharing unique dishes that I cook for my family as well as sharing some of my baking experience / recipes.

One thought on “Happy Valentine’s Day

Leave a comment