Posted in Uncategorized

Happy Easter

Happy Easter everyone! Have a blessed Easter Sunday. Here wishing everyone happiness, prosperity and abundance divine God’s Grace.

Easter, also called Pascha in Latin, is also known as Resurrection Sunday. It is a festival where the Christian celebrate the resurrection of Jesus from the dead. In the New Testament of the bible, Jesus was crucified on Friday before which is known as Good Friday. And on the third day of his burial after his crucifixion by the Romans, he rose from the dead.

One of my favourite verse from the Bible:

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life. John 3:16

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-01 at 1.08.13 PM

Author:

I love travelling and exploring the world, see things from the lense of my camera.... this is my space in sharing the many exciting places that I have visited as well as some of the wonderful gastronomy experience. I also loved baking while exploring new recipes. From time to time, I will also be sharing unique dishes that I cook for my family as well as sharing some of my baking experience / recipes.

3 thoughts on “Happy Easter

Leave a comment