Posted in Uncategorized

Happy Birthday Fanatical

Almost 4 years ago, I came across a site accidentally that later became my fav blog. And it is through this blog that got me started in translated Chinese novels. The same blog that introduced me to great novelist like Gu Man, Mo Bai Fei Bai and Celine.

Here, I would like to wish Fanatical Happy 5th Birthday 🎁 🎂

Thank you for all the dedication and hard work bringing us great novels to read. Keep up the good work and will support as long as Fanatical continue to be around.

Please only support the original site and read only from Fanatical and not any other unauthorized site.

Author:

I love travelling and exploring the world, see things from the lense of my camera.... this is my space in sharing the many exciting places that I have visited as well as some of the wonderful gastronomy experience. I also loved baking while exploring new recipes. From time to time, I will also be sharing unique dishes that I cook for my family as well as sharing some of my baking experience / recipes.

Leave a comment