Posted in Uncategorized

Happy Valentine’s Day Everyone!

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone! Here, both mhryu and tinkerbellsan would like to extend our Valentine’s wish to all our lovely readers out there.

tinkerbellsan’s Valentine’s Greetings

oh dear….. mhryu telling me to prepare a message for all our readers here…. hmmmmm….. what shall I say……

Never once I had thought that I would be a translator…. nor I thought that I would had ever enjoyed C-Novel…. The past months journey had indeed been a memorable, fun and definitely entertaining one….. And I would never had made it here today without all your support and encouragement. Thank you everyone.

I don’t really know how to come up with great messages, but I just want you to know how special you are to me.

Happy Valentine’s Day!

tinkerbell-valentines-day-cards

mhryu’s Valentine’s Greetings

Hi everyone! Thank you so much for the continuous support on this blog! It has been 11 months since I ‘kidnapped’ this blog that originally was created by tinkerbellsan. I started translating C-Novel and decided to use this blog as the sharing platform.

I always believe that Valentine’s Day is not only mean for lovers…. but for everyone that we loved as well. And I love all our readers on this blog!

Love is not as simple as Roses and Romance

Love is treasuring our day-to-day living, taking time and making the time to be there

With open arms and heart……….

Love is the Special Moments that we share together……

Enjoying the what we all love…….

Will be with you all…… Forever……

Happy Valentine’s Day

pooh1v1

 

Author:

I love travelling and exploring the world, see things from the lense of my camera.... this is my space in sharing the many exciting places that I have visited as well as some of the wonderful gastronomy experience. I also loved baking while exploring new recipes. From time to time, I will also be sharing unique dishes that I cook for my family as well as sharing some of my baking experience / recipes.

4 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day Everyone!

Leave a comment