Posted in Uncategorized

Sharing from azurro4cielo – The Popularity of Translated-Chinese Novel : The Effect It Creates

Hi,

Although we had stop the hype about the whole translation that was ‘stolen’ issue and decided to continue with sharing our translated C-Novel with our friends out there, I guess, to some extend, the write up by azurro4cielo covers our thoughts as well.

Translating takes a lot of our personal time (we could after all better off spending those time for ourselves instead of sitting for hours in front of the laptop typing away the translation) and to have it ‘stolen’ for money gain is really uncalled for. 

@azurro4cielo, very well written indeed. Thank you so much for deciding to continue to share your translation with us.

善有善报 人逢喜事精神爽 Do well and have well A merry heart makes a cheerful countenance

via The Popularity of Translated-Chinese Novel : The Effect It Creates — azurro4cielo

Have a wonderful day ahead everyone!

Author:

I love travelling and exploring the world, see things from the lense of my camera.... this is my space in sharing the many exciting places that I have visited as well as some of the wonderful gastronomy experience. I also loved baking while exploring new recipes. From time to time, I will also be sharing unique dishes that I cook for my family as well as sharing some of my baking experience / recipes.

Leave a comment