Posted in C-Novel Translation

Announcement – Schedule Changes

Hi everyone,

With the ending of Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚) finally, there will be a change in the posting schedule.

As I have mentioned before, this time of the year is the busiest month for me at work. Hence, I would have limited time to spend on translation. However, I would definitely try to keep to the set schedule as much as time and energy would permits me. In the meantime, please bear with us while we continue to bring exciting read to everyone.

The updated schedule as below:

Monday / Tuesday : Finding Glowing Beauty in Books (书中自有颜如玉)

Wednesday : Boss’s Blind Date Notes (Boss相亲笔记)

Thursday – Saturday : Finding Glowing Beauty in Books (书中自有颜如玉)

Sunday : Surprise / Random post

Once again, Tinkerbellsan and Mhryu would like to extend our sincere thank you to everyone supporting and reading the novels and post on this blog. We would not be able to get to where we are at today without all your support.

Author:

I love travelling and exploring the world, see things from the lense of my camera.... this is my space in sharing the many exciting places that I have visited as well as some of the wonderful gastronomy experience. I also loved baking while exploring new recipes. From time to time, I will also be sharing unique dishes that I cook for my family as well as sharing some of my baking experience / recipes.

One thought on “Announcement – Schedule Changes

  1. super duper thank yous for both of you, tinkerbellsan and mhryu!You guys still try to manage a weekly post despite the busy schedule is of course very much appreciated😉😊😊 Best of luck with the works, hopefully it goes well😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

