Posted in C-Novel Translation

Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚) : Epilogue 3, Part 32

Happy Sunday everyone! Apologies for the delay in this post. It had been an extremely tiring week last week for me at work. Both physically and mentally. So come Friday night, I literally crashed in the early evening, catching up on my sleep. Guess, mentally, my brain just could not take it anymore and decided to shut down, putting me into sleep both Friday evening and full day of Saturday away…. Hehehe…. 

Today, yes, we are at the 2nd last post on Zhong Lian Chen and Cheng Shao Rong. It is a very entertaining and funny short chapter. So enjoy the read today! And tomorrow, they will be back with the final chapter before we officially close Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚). 

And on Tuesday onward, Lan Ning and Yan Ru Yu will be back, finally! I will then only concentrate on translating that till the end. 

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Previous Chapter | Index | Next Chapter

Epilogue 3.32: Special Accidental Episode

Eavesdropping peeping experts

The following content were shared by the eavesdropping experts who placed needle-eye camera recording in the wedding suites of the wedding couple. Damn, why they did not turn on the lights….

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

23:10 hrs

Cheng Shao Rong: Xiao Chen, you want to sleep now?

Zhong Lian Chen: After I finish reading this cartoon, I will sleep. It is so funny. You see for yourself.

23:39 hrs

Zhong Lian Chen: I am sleepy.

Cheng Shao Rong: Which side do you want to sleep?

Zhong Lian Chen: Uh?

Cheng Shao Rong: Left or right?

Zhong Lian Chen: Not sure ah… I am used to sleeping in the middle.

Cheng Shao Rong: ………

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

23:49 hrs

Zhong Lian Chen: Why are you biting my neck?

Cheng Shao Rong: ……….

Zhong Lian Chen: Ha Ha ha…. It is very ichy.

Cheng Shao Rong: …….

Zhong Lian Chen: Hey, you don’t touch my waist… ichy…. Stomach also cannot touch…. Do not touch my legs…. Ha ha ha …. Ichy…… why do you bite my toes?

Cheng Shao Rong: ……

Zhong Lian Chen: …… Ah….. Cheng Shao Rong… you are such a bad guy……..

Cheng Shao Rong: …….

Zhong Lian Chen: …….the book lied. Why is the second time also so painful…… hum….

Cheng Shao Rong: ….. It will be just fine after a while…. Endure it for a while…..

After a few moments…..

Zhong Lian Chen: hum….. “for a while…” is very long ah….

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Early morning of 02:10 hrs

(This is great, the curtains is pulled back a little with a little bit of moonlight shining into the room)

Zhong Lian Chen stood up and touched something. She said to herself: “What a nuisance. What is this?” Using her foot, she kicked it and turned to the other side. And she almost fell of the bed.

“Damn, when the bed did becomes so small. I nearly fall off the bed” Zhong Lian Chen cried out. She was then dragged by her waist into the middle of the bed.

Oh, as it turns out!

Zhong Lian Chen embarrassedly said: “You are awake. You also recognized bed?”

Cheng Shao Rong dimly said: “I was sleeping well till someone kicked me off the bed.”

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

02:20 hrs

Zhong Lian Cheng: Cheng Shao Rong, are you asleep?

Cheng Shao Rong: No

Zhong Lian Chen: I ask you one thing, okay? But you have to answer truthfully.

Cheng Shao Rong: Okay

Zhong Lian Chen: We….. our first time, what is going on ah?

Cheng Shao Rong: Uh?

Zhong Lian Chen: In the end, who took the first initiative?

Cheng Shao Rong: Do not know. Cannot remember anything before that. Only know what happen when working up in the morning.

Zhong Lian Chen: Hum…… you cannot remember? How can you do not know? You took my first time……

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Author:

I love travelling and exploring the world, see things from the lense of my camera.... this is my space in sharing the many exciting places that I have visited as well as some of the wonderful gastronomy experience. I also loved baking while exploring new recipes. From time to time, I will also be sharing unique dishes that I cook for my family as well as sharing some of my baking experience / recipes.

5 thoughts on “Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚) : Epilogue 3, Part 32

Leave a Reply

