Posted in C-Novel Translation

Announcement : Translation Schedule for the next few weeks

Hi everyone. As everyone is aware, this is the time of the year where work is insanely busy, hence leaving me minimal time to work on translation. A few of my very close friends are also getting married over the course of next 3 months (almost 1 wedding per month), so I would be busy with them too. So, I have actually planned the translation schedule that myself and tinkerbellsan would be working on to ensure that we continue to keep up to the daily post pace. 

What is going to happen is that I will work on the translations during my spare time (most of it would be over the weekend or when I needed a break) and pre-scheduling them. While tinkerbellsan whom would be busy with her family and other personal commitment would also pre-schedule her translation.

My focus would be trying to complete the remaining Epilogue 3 of Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚) as well as Epilogue 4. So, we will be seeing a lot more of Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚) over the next several weeks. Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚) is scheduled for Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday.

caught-in-my-own-trap

Boss’s Blind Date Notes (Boss相亲笔记) will be pre-schedule for post once a week every Wednesday instead of the usual twice a week post. However, whenever there is a requirement as a filler, Boss’s Blind Date Notes (Boss相亲笔记) be back!

21o0igg

Finding Glowing Beauty in Books (书中自有颜如玉) will now be a weekend read, appearing only on Saturday and Sunday until Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚) is completed.

mic1

Here, both tinkerbellsan and mhryu would like to thank everyone for their continuous support. It is the support and encouragement from all of you that we are truly enjoying reading and translating these wonderful novels.

 

 

Author:

I love travelling and exploring the world, see things from the lense of my camera.... this is my space in sharing the many exciting places that I have visited as well as some of the wonderful gastronomy experience. I also loved baking while exploring new recipes. From time to time, I will also be sharing unique dishes that I cook for my family as well as sharing some of my baking experience / recipes.

4 thoughts on “Announcement : Translation Schedule for the next few weeks

Leave a Reply

