Posted in C-Novel Translation

And now….. we announce the result! Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚) Epilogue vs Finding Glowing Beauty in Books (书中自有颜如玉)

Hi everyone,

Guess it is time to announce the result of the voting system that was released yesterday. Thank you so much for those who make the time to share your opinion and placing your vote.

Both tinkerbellsan and myself have been checking out the vote and we are happy to share that it seems that both Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚) EpilogueFinding Glowing Beauty in Books (书中自有颜如玉) have almost the same amount of vote. So that tells us that both novels readers have almost the same readership and supporters.

Yes, I hear you all. And I will be working on both the novel translation, alternating them in between. So…. stay tune for the updates as I will start with Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚) Epilogue first!

Have a great weekend everyone! And enjoy the read! Thank you again for your never ending support.

Author:

I love travelling and exploring the world, see things from the lense of my camera.... this is my space in sharing the many exciting places that I have visited as well as some of the wonderful gastronomy experience. I also loved baking while exploring new recipes. From time to time, I will also be sharing unique dishes that I cook for my family as well as sharing some of my baking experience / recipes.

3 thoughts on “And now….. we announce the result! Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚) Epilogue vs Finding Glowing Beauty in Books (书中自有颜如玉)

Leave a Reply

