Posted in C-Novel Translation

Chapter 12.2 – Boss’s Blind Date Notes (Boss相亲笔记)

Yifan kissed Xiao Bei? Yeah!!!!!!! OMG!!!! Really? Or just her colleagues in their dreams? I wonder what happen today……

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Previous Chapter | Index | Next Chapter

Thursday, November 22 Weather: Sunny With A Light Snow (Continue)

‘Kiss?!’ I was thrilled.

‘Ah, that was my thought. Anyway my meaning, President was really passionate and gentle.’

Tender?! In my eyes, Yifan has been very unscrupulous and violent. He being gentle…… everyone minds their own business!

‘Of course gentle, it’s a pity that you missed!’ Lou Lou shrug her shoulder ‘Sorry, nothing to do with you. Don’t be bother to discuss with you.’ That look!

But….. I should be the heroine! Suddenly I have this depressing feeling like someone has robbed away my role.

Luo Lou immersed herself until I can’t free myself. I was immersed into Lou Lou half-truth and falsehood until I can’t extricate.

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

For a long time, Lou Lou faintly said ‘Ai, President ah. Really loved by all. Is my type of good man that I like. Wait, let me get a cup of milk tea. Once I’m back we can continue.’

I wiped my forehead sweat. The best gossip, the best gossip ah. Luckily I did not disclose any information that I shouldn’t be disclosing. As I was patiently waiting for Lou Lou to be back, Yifan appeared at the doorway.

The restaurant went silent for a moment.

My instinct told something bad will happen. By using the only object on my hand to cover my face and then despair to discover is just a spoon.

Sure enough. After Yifan glanced one round at the restaurant. He went straight up to me and sat in Luo Luo’s seat (mhryu: While editing, this scene, got me thinking about the scene in 微微一笑很倾城 where Xiao Nai went up and next to Wei Wei during the basketball match…. )

Wei Wei Smile

The undercurrent and quiet atmosphere, filled with silent and fanatical cried from the people.

Behind Yifan, Lou Lou was holding two cups of milk tea. With a sharp turn she landed next to our table, and blend into the vast crowd. Becoming a silent and sturdy gossip background.

Yifan ah. Yifan, you are adding oil into the flame. This kind of high-profile show up, whether the rumors are not true, it will become real.

I sat still and then it appeared the following scenario:

Yifan put a big bag on the small table and said: ‘Nah, this is for you.’

Pretending to be calm and I asked: “What ah?’

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

‘Is my coat and it smell, you dirty it last night.’

I ponder and said: ‘I just recover, is not so good to dip into cold water. Can I wash it during weekend?

‘No need, since is dirty I don’t want it anymore. You can sell it. Even though is second-hand, but you still can fetch a high price. Regard this as employee benefits.’ Yifan calmly said.

Surrounded by spoons ‘ding, ding, dang, dang’ dropping sound.

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Me:”……!”

This is the most valiant…… employee benefits I have ever seen.

Yifan calmly left.

Peter and Lou Lou quietly appear at my left and right side.

Lou Lou: ‘President….. so handsome and so man.’

Me: ‘Why my vision only can see a very calculative person ah?’

Peter: “How, I already said no way President is going to fancy Xiao Bei mah. Come, come, come, pay ah….’

Lou Lou: ‘Xiao Bei, you’re really good for nothing. President is already at your hand, and how you can let him fly away. Because of you, I go bankrupt!!’

Me: ‘You all take me as a bet?’

Lou Lou ‘Yes, one to hundred, but I lose. I lose you have to pay, then President’s coat I will take the price of a sleeve….’

Me: “Can, if you want the collar is also yours but….. one to hundred?’

Lou Lou: ‘Yes, it mean that you getting President was the most unlikely event. In such a situation I’m still behind you. Now you see who your real friend are?’

The most unlikely event …… it hurt my pride.

When I’m return to the company, I set up an internally auctions. Yifan’s coat had exceeded 35% of the original selling price and it was bought by a small security. But it said the driving force from behind in fact came from a male Executives from AC.

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Author:

A person who love to break the rule, forgive quickly, love truly, laugh uncontrollable and never regret anything that made me 'SMILE'

10 thoughts on “Chapter 12.2 – Boss’s Blind Date Notes (Boss相亲笔记)

Leave a Reply

