Posted in C-Novel Translation

Chapter 6.3 – Finding Glowing Beauty in Books (书中自有颜如玉)

Oh dear….. using Weibo now to chase for draft…. creative Lan Ning. But would that help her in achieving her goal? 

Read on today to find out. It is a very entertaining read today, so do enjoy the read!

Previous Chapter | Index | Next Chapter

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Chapter 6.3: 

Half an hour later, Teacher Xing Xin finally blown out. He sent a heavy note to the blog.

Xing Xin: Everyone is chasing the draft in my microblog. I have seen and read them all. I am grateful to everyone for the concern on my new book. At the same time, my heart felt very anxious. It is not that I do not want to write the manuscript as soon as possible. I would like to complete it quickly and meet all of you. Writing is a very tedious work. Sitting in front of my computer more than ten hours daily, I may only write slightly more than a thousand words. I do not want to send an in-matured work to all of you. I would be hanging myself. Hope that all of you could be a little more patience and wait for the arrival of the new book.

Lan Ning: “……….”

Everyday facing the computer for ten hours. Who would believe that ah! She is very anxious in the heart. Your acting is so good, you should have just been an actor ah!

But that is very effective. In an instant, there were just a small wave of readers waving the whip. They have begun to greatly smooth the hair.

“Good work is worth waiting for. I believe in Teacher Xing Xin.”

“Men of God, write slowly! We will wait!”

“Writing a book is not easy. I hope you give them a little patience and time.”

“In high school, Wu Yang read into the pit. My face is just handsome. As long as you let him, I am willing to wait.”

“Teacher Xing Xin, writing is important. But also pay attention to physical care oh.”

Lan Ning: “………………”

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Her silly sweet white world has crumbled.

But that is not all. In the heart of everything, after the release of Xing Xin micro-blog, Koda, another detective novels community posted on his blog.

Shijiu Zai: Editor now increasingly frenzied chaser for draft. Recently I happened to find out when chatting with Teacher Xing Xin, he was still writing even when he was seriously ill. Haiyo, we are all human too. We are not machine. Once, I heard that a cartoonist had been hurried to submit his draft and the result was not satisfactory.

Lan Ning: “………………………………..”

What the heck! This false accusation is simply too beautiful! This is the heart of Teacher Xing Xing and his acquaintance working hand in hand. Presumably teach others to drag the draft. Indeed the deputy leader of the bar!

Lan Ning is angrered to almost vomiting blood. She open her penguins and sent a message to Apple: “Teacher Shi Jiu Zai is requesting for support on Weibo.”

Apple rushed to get on Weibo and captured Shi Jiu Zai: “Teacher!! You have time to get on Weibo. Better to hurry write your manuscript! You have dragged me for over two weeks!!!!”

Lan Ning: “……………..”

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Everyone…… finally ah.

Because of this Shi Jiu Zai assistant, Xing Xin readers could not bear to remind him of his writing. There were also increasing comments that Lan Ning found heading towards a strange direction.

“Wow! Teacher Shi Jiu Zai is coming out to help acquaintance.”

“Hold me. This is really a party!!!”

“I am standing on this CP :)”

“CP is enough! Zai Shu already have wife and kids. Still want to do this? Not nausea or disgusting?”

“O. Really great! No one is posting on your Weibo. What are you sick about?”

Lan Ning: “…………………”

She mouse over the top right corner of the X and exit. She had to abandon the idea of using Weibo as battlefield.

Really bloody everywhere.

Just drinking some lemonade. She found a message from Teacher Xing Xin.

“Poof. Hai Hai!” Lan Ning almost spit out the water inside her mouth. She wipe her mouth with the napkin on the table. She open the dialog box with Teacher Xing Xin.

Xing Xin: victory

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Translated for tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com. If you are not reading this from tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com, then this translation has been posted without the permission of the translator.

Lan Ning: “………………..”

Send him a box of channeling Monday, he can be God!

She turned off the computer and took her coat. She stood up: “There is an hour before we finish work. I will continue with my effort on Teacher Xing Xin today.”

Apple: “………………”

Lan Ning left the company. On the way, she stop to buy a few small cakes as desserts.

Isn’t it said that Taurus is lazy but likes to eat? She will start with by addressing the eating.

© 2016 TINKERBELLSAN tinkerbellsan.wordpress.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Author:

I love travelling and exploring the world, see things from the lense of my camera.... this is my space in sharing the many exciting places that I have visited as well as some of the wonderful gastronomy experience. I also loved baking while exploring new recipes. From time to time, I will also be sharing unique dishes that I cook for my family as well as sharing some of my baking experience / recipes.

6 thoughts on “Chapter 6.3 – Finding Glowing Beauty in Books (书中自有颜如玉)

  1. Oh Lan Ning such a rookie 😂😂 for her to think that she can used the fans to get him to turn in his draft is too funny. For someone like him that even her boss is too tired and unwilling to go after and thus pushed on to her is already saying a lot.

    Like

Leave a comment