Posted in C-Novel Translation

Announcement : Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚)

Happy Saturday everyone (it is Saturday morning here where I am now)

Thank you to all of you followers / readers whom have made the effort to comment or liked the post as requested on Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚) Epilogue 3.1. 

As promised in my last post @ Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚), here I am announcing that I would be continuing the translation of the short story (although it may not be related with He He and Zheng Xie) that are Epilogue 3 and perhaps Epilogue 4. So stay tune…… mhryu would be back again real soon!

Have a wonderful weekend ahead!

Pooh-wishes-you-great-weekend

 

Author:

I love travelling and exploring the world, see things from the lense of my camera.... this is my space in sharing the many exciting places that I have visited as well as some of the wonderful gastronomy experience. I also loved baking while exploring new recipes. From time to time, I will also be sharing unique dishes that I cook for my family as well as sharing some of my baking experience / recipes.

2 thoughts on “Announcement : Caught in my Own Trap (作茧自缚)

Leave a Reply

